skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 15
 89 
 26 
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
 20 
 100 
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
 102 
 36 
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
 37 
 75 
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
 70 
 40 
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
 79 
 31 
FINAL
Thu Nov 25
 20 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
 0 
 20 
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
 0 
 20 
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
 20 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
 20 
 0 
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
 0 
 20 
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
 0 
 20 
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
 20 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
 20 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
 0 
 20 
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
 0 
 20 
TBD