skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
FINAL