skip navigation

Men's 2018 OSBA Award Winners Announced

By OSBA Communications, 03/16/18, 12:30PM EDT


The OSBA has announced the 2017-2018 Men's regular season award winnners.

Awards include Academic All-OSBA, 1st Team All Star, 2nd Team All Star, Sportsmanship Award, Defensive Player of the Year, and League MVP.

Academic All-OSBA

Name TEam
Samuel Campbell Father Henry Carr Prep
Thomas Chilton RISE Prep
Anthony Daudu Ridley College
Adam Francolini TRC Academy
Daniel Fraulin Athlete Institute Prep
Fahim Jenneto Thornlea SS Prep
Wazir Latiff Vaughan SS Prep
Alec McGregor Southwest Academy
Shemar Rathan-Mayes Orangeville Prep
Paris Shand Bill Crothers SS
Andreas Skenderija Lincoln Prep
Coleman Stucke King's Christian

League MVP

Ignas Brazdeikis Orangeville Prep

Defensive Player of the Year

Adong Makuoi TRC Academy

Sportsmanship Award

Steven Levnaic TRC Academy

1st Team All Stars

Name Team
Daniel Sackey Thornlea SS
Antoine Vernon TRC Academy
Ignas Brazdeikis Orangeville Prep
Luguentz Dort Athlete Institute Prep
Adong Makuoi TRC Academy

2nd Team All-Stars

Name Team
Junior Farquhar Orangeville Prep
Rahmir Moore RISE Prep
Luka Sakota King's Christian
Keshaun Saunders Orangeville Prep
Coleman Stucke King's Christian